A total of 638 voters took to the polls in Webster County on Monday to cast their votes for their party’s nominations for the November races for U.S. President and U.S. Congress.

A large percent of Webster County voters either voted early or chose to vote through mail-in ballots. Those vote totals will be released by the county clerk’s office on Monday.

Running uncontested in the race for the Republican Party nomination, President Donald Trump secured 226 votes in the race. A total of eight Republican voters chose to vote “uncommitted” in the race.

On the Democrat side, former vice president Joe Biden took the top spot with 115 votes, finishing narrowly ahead of “ucommitted,”, which pulled in 101 votes. The remainder of the field finished well behind. They included: Bernie Sanders (33), Andrew Yang (15), Elizabeth Warren (10), Michael Bennet (7), Michael Bloomberg (4), Amy Kloboucher (4), Tulsi Gabbard (3), Deval Patrick (2) and Tom Steyer (2).

Trump and Biden were oth the top vote getters in the state-wide tally on Tuesday as well. Trump recieved 92,969 votes on election day, while Biden had 34,751.

In the Republican race for U.S. Congress, incumbent Senator Mitch McConnell easily secured the nomination with 195 votes. Louis Grider received four votes, Wendell Crow got three and Kenneth Lowndes got two. Nicholas Alsager, Paul Frangedakis and Naren James each had one vote apiece.

On the Democrat side, Amy McGrath easily took the vote in Webster County on election day with 145. Charles Booker finished second with 90 votes. Jimmy Ausbrooks received 24, while Mary Ann Tobin got 22 and Mike Broihier had 16. Bennie Smith (9), John Sharoensteen (7), Maggie Jo Hilliard (6) and Andrew Maynard (6) rounded out the field.

In the state-wide race, McConnel easily clinched the nomination, getting 87.36 percent of the Republican vote. While it seems unlikely the release of early and absentee voting will affect that turnout, the race on the Democrat side is still in question. Amy McGrath narrowly led Charles Booker 27,668 to 22,564 at the end of election day.